Gig dates 

We tend to start our first set at 9.30pm, unless otherwise indicated.

2017.

Friday, 29th December

The Brewery Tap, Bradford

 

2018.

Friday, 2nd February

The Bridge Tavern, Bradford

9.30pm


Sunday, 18th February

The Foresters Hotel, Crosland Moor, Huddersfield

6pm


Friday, 16th March

The Old Cock, Halifax

9.30pm


Saturday, 7th April

The Pub, Lancaster

9.30pm


Friday, 13th April

The Brewery Tap, Idle, Bradford

9.30pm


Friday, 4th May

The Bridge, Longroyd Bridge, Huddersfield

9.30pm


Saturday, 19th May

The Lion, Castleford

9.30pm


Saturday, 26th May

The Royal Oak, Linthwaite, Huddersfield

9.30pm


Saturday, 25th August

The Pub, Lancaster

9.30pm


Saturday, 20th October

The Old Cock, Halifax

9.30pm


Friday, 2nd November

The Bridge Tavern, Bradford

9.30pm


Friday, 9th November

The Bridge, Longroyd Bridge, Huddersfield

9.30pm


Saturday, 1st December

The Pub, Lancaster

9.30pm


Saturday, 8th December

The Brewery Tap, Idle, Bradford

9.30pm


Friday, 14th December

The Lion, Castleford

9.30pm